top of page
  • Writer's picturethesidescheme

Scenario Tier List 2.0

by. BananaCrapshoot



Hello Champions. I hope you are all doing well. Now I know everyone loves tier lists and nobody else does them better than us over at The Side Scheme. We haven’t had a scenario tier list since Kang dropped so I figured it was time for 2.0



So there are a few factors going into how I’m ranking them. They are: Theme, Fun Factor, Difficulty, Design, Replayability, Solo, and Multiplayer experience. I’m taking all of these factors into account when doing this so I can have the most well rounded and objective tier list possible. I’m not taking campaign experience into consideration, but all of them as standalone. The campaign factor is too much of a variable. I’ll post the list and then maybe spend a little with Some final thoughts.





S: Mutagen Formula continues to stand the test of time. Kang is still my personal favorite scenario but you can’t argue against Mutagen. It’s fun, it is challenging you really feel the theme of green goblin and transforming minions coming at you again and again. All around a great scenario and I think it will continue to be great for releases to come.

A: The Mad Titan himself! Man he is tough. That stalwart is annoying and I deal with. He has solid treacheries and attachments. Its about time he was in the game and it feels like you are fighting Thanos with this scenario so the theme is on point.

B: I know Ronan might be the polarizing one here. But outside of the campaign it’s a decent scenario, can be frustrating at times but it’s really solid stand alone.

C: Rhino is the guy everyone beats up on right away but he’s still solid! His ability to scheme you out due to a low threat threshold is why he’s C and not higher really.


D. These 3 are just, yea. wrecking crew can be fun but it’s such a slog to get through. Risky business is a little undertuned but is great on heroic 1. And absorbing man is there I guess.


Well that’s it fort he updated scenario list. Let me know what you agree and disagree with. Thanks!





617 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Signing Off

Hey Champions, I hope everyone is doing well. Sorry I haven’t been around much. Real life is demanding much more of my time than I anticipated. I’m writing this short little blurb to let everyone know

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page