top of page
  • Writer's picturethesidescheme

Honor the Fallen

Hey everyone, BananaCrapshoot here and this is going to be short and sweet. Those of us in the U.S. have a day off today from work and I just wanted to make sure while you are breaking quarantine protocols and having BBQs, we remember the reason we are home today.

We are home to honor and remember those Men and Women who gave their lives in service of our country. I am very thankful and humbled to have known a few heroes, and while I miss them very much today, I hope my life honors their sacrifice. I will see you again brothers. Climb to Glory.

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Signing Off

Hey Champions, I hope everyone is doing well. Sorry I haven’t been around much. Real life is demanding much more of my time than I anticipated. I’m writing this short little blurb to let everyone know

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page