top of page
  • Writer's picturethesidescheme

Fun factor: a tier list

by BananaCrapshoot



Whats Up Chanpions!?! Today I’m gonna do something slightly different. I’m presenting another tier list but instead of trying to be objective and look at everything a hero has to offer, I’m just ranking the heroes by how much fun I have playing the hero. This is completely subjective to me, how I play, and who I enjoy playing. so let’s get going.



Starting with the E tier, these are the heroes I really don’t enjoy playing, sure any hero can be fun, but these 5 do nothing for me and they are gonna end up at the back of my mind just like they are at the back of my storage solution.


Moving onto the D tier, these are again heroes I don’t enjoy all that much for one reason or another. For Dr Strange its because he can make a lot of scenarios trivial. For the others it’s more a play style thing.


The C tier is where we get to heroes that will be a regular part of my rotation. They are fun enough and offer myself fun deck building and gameplay variety. gamora and spectrum I could see moving up but this is where they are at for me right now.

B tier heroes I’ll play and have fun with but I think are mainly alright, not my favorites to play but they are fun enough.


A tier these heroes I always enjoy and have fun with but are not my favorite favorite heroes


now S tier heroes. These guys I always have a blast playing, I am always tinkering with builds for these heroes and playing with them all the time. My favorite heroes to play regularly.



once again this was my personal tier list on how much fun I have with each hero and doesn’t look at power levels. this was a fun exercise for me and I hope you enjoyed it a little bit too. Thanks for stopping by, and as always, stay scheming champions!


716 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Signing Off

Hey Champions, I hope everyone is doing well. Sorry I haven’t been around much. Real life is demanding much more of my time than I anticipated. I’m writing this short little blurb to let everyone know

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page